Recognised by Legal 500

13 April, 2017

Motieka & Audzevičius has been recognized among the best Lithuanian law firms by Legal 500 2017, one of the leading international law directories, in the fiels of Dispute resolution, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, EU and Competition, Real Estate and Construction, Tax.

Dispute resolution practice co-head Ramūnas Audzevičius was recognised for high-profile cross-border disputes and arbitration matters, often involving Russia and other CIS countries.  Ramūnas is ‘a force to be reckoned with’, Legal 500 asserts.

Jovitas Elzbergas ‘really stands out’ and co-heads the practice with Audzevičius. Rimantas Daujotas was promoted to senior associate, joining the ‘dedicated’ Tomas Samulevičius and the ‘excellent’ Mantas Juozaitis.

Head of Corporate and M&A practice Giedrius Kolesnikovas and senior associate Michail Parchimovič were also well regarded .

For more information on rankings, please click here.

Key contacts

Ramūnas Audzevičius
Partner
Ramunas.Audzevicius@ma-law.lt
+370 5 2 000 777
+370 5 2 000 888

+ V-Card CV  
Giedrius Kolesnikovas
Partner
Giedrius.Kolesnikovas@ma-law.lt
+370 5 2 000 777
+370 5 2 000 888

+ V-Card CV  
Jovitas Elzbergas
Partner
Jovitas.Elzbergas@ma-law.lt
+370 5 2 000 777
+370 5 2 000 888

+ V-Card CV  
Mantas Juozaitis
Senior Associate
Mantas.Juozaitis@ma-law.lt
+370 5 2 000 777
+370 5 2 000 888

+ V-Card CV  
Rimantas Daujotas
Senior Associate
Rimantas.Daujotas@ma-law.lt
+370 5 2 000 777
+370 5 2 000 888

+ V-Card CV
Michail Parchimovič
Senior Associate
Michail.Parchimovic@ma-law.lt
+370 5 2 000 777
+370 5 2 000 888

+ V-Card CV