Team

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Role Expertise Education Office
Audzevičius Ramūnas Ramunas.Audzevicius@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Partner
Competition / Antitrust Dispute Resolution Tax Harvard
MSSES
Lond.
VU
Vilnius
Elzbergas Jovitas Jovitas.Elzbergas@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Partner
Dispute Resolution Regulatory and Governmental Zurich
SSE
VU
Vilnius
Kolesnikovas Giedrius Giedrius.Kolesnikovas@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Partner
Competition / Antitrust Corporate and M&A Tax Duke
RGSL
IALS
Lond.
VU
Vilnius
Motieka Kazimieras kamo@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Partner
Dispute Resolution Regulatory and Governmental SPbSU
VU
Vilnius
Daujotas Rimantas Rimantas.Daujotas@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Senior Associate
Dispute Resolution Columbia
Lond.
Edinburgh
MRU
Vilnius
Jarusevičius Justinas Justinas.Jarusevicius@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Senior Associate
Competition / Antitrust Dispute Resolution Harvard
Lond.
VU
Vilnius
Juozaitis Mantas Mantas.Juozaitis@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Senior Associate
Competition / Antitrust Dispute Resolution Tax Georgetown
IALS
Lond.
RGSL
VU
MRU
Vilnius
Parchimovič Michail Michail.Parchimovic@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Senior Associate
Corporate and M&A Competition/Antitrust MSU
MSIU
VU
Vilnius
Petkevičius Tomas Tomas.Petkevicius@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Senior Associate
Competition / Antirust Dispute Resolution MIDS
MRU
Vilnius
Alimas Aivaras Aivaras.Alimas@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Associate
Dispute Resolution MRU
KTU
Vilnius
Armalis Klaidas Klaidas.Armalis@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Associate
Dispute Resolution VU Vilnius
Barkauskas Mindaugas Mindaugas.Barkauskas@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Associate
Dispute Resolution VU Vilnius
Bendikas Martynas Martynas.Bendikas@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Associate
Corporate and M&A VU
Ghent
Vilnius
Jankus Rokas Rokas.Jankus@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Associate
Corporate and M&A VU Vilnius
Kozubovska Beata Beata.Kozubovska@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Associate
Competition / Antitrust Dispute Resolution Columbia
McGill
Lond.
VU
Vilnius
Lapinskas Donatas Donatas.Lapinskas@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Associate
Dispute Resolution Regulatory and Governmental MRU Vilnius
Lenkauskas Edvinas Edvinas.Lenkauskas@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Associate
Dispute Resolution Tax Maastricht
Radboud
MRU
Vilnius
Margevičius Edgaras Edgaras.Margevicius@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Associate
Dispute Resolution VU
Nanterre
Vilnius
Mitrauskas Valentas Valentas.Mitrauskas@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Associate
Dispute Resolution Regulatory and Governmental VU Vilnius
Pakamanis Mantas Mantas.Pakamanis@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Associate
Dispute Resolution MRU
Utrecht University
Vilnius
Parchajev Denis Denis.Parchajev@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Associate
Dispute Resolution Lond.
MRU
Vilnius
Petrikas Tomas Tomas.Petrikas@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Associate
Dispute Resolution VU
Vilnius
Povilionis Jonas Jonas.Povilionis@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Associate
Competition / Antitrust Corporate and M&A VU Vilnius
Stelmokaitis Henrikas Henrikas.Stelmokaitis@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Associate
Dispute Resolution VU Vilnius
Vaičekauskas Karolis Karolis.Vaicekauskas@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Associate
Dispute Resolution VU Vilnius
Jurčiukonytė Elvina Elvina.Jurciukonyte@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Junior Associate
Regulatory and Governmental VU Vilnius
Adomaitytė Akvilė akvile.adomaityte@ma-law.lt +370 655 99356 + V-Card Support Team
VU Vilnius
Jurevičiūtė Jurgita Jurgita.Jureviciute@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Support Team
VU Vilnius
Kodis Viktorija Viktorija.Kodis@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Support Team
VU Vilnius
Lukošienė Agnė Agne.Lukosiene@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Support Team
Vilnius
Rukšėnienė Sandra Sandra.Rukseniene@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Support Team
VU Vilnius
Tverijonė Dainora Dainora.Tverijone@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Support Team
SSE
VU
Vilnius
Vilpišauskaitė Jūratė Jurate.Vilpisauskaite@ma-law.lt +370 5 2 000 777 + V-Card Support Team
VGTU
KSU
Vilnius